Cyprus West University (CWU)

Cyprus West University is a non-profit university located in Famagusta, Northern Cyprus was established in 2015. Cyprus West University has 5 faculties, 3 schools, and 20 different undergraduate and associate programs offered in English and Turkish Languages.

Cyprus West University is recognized by YÖK, the Turkish Republic Higher Education Board, and YÖDAK, The Higher Education Planning, Evaluation, Accreditation and Coordination Council of Northern Cyprus, and approved by the TRNC Ministry of National Education and Culture.